Term Dates

Please find below the term dates for the current school Year.

Please scroll down to find the term dates for next school Year (when available).

Term Dates 2019-2020

Updated 18.12.20.    Please note that the Training Day on 14.2.20 is CANCELLED and the new training day is on THURSDAY 11 JUNE.  Thank you

Autumn Term 2019
Training Day 1 Monday 2 September 2019
Training Day 2 Tuesday 3 September 2019
Term Starts Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term Holiday 21-25 October 2019
Annual Review Day Wednesday 4 December 2019
Term Ends Thursday 19 December 2019 at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2020  
Term Starts Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Holiday 17-21 February 2020
Annual Review Day (School closed to pupils) Wednesday 4 March 2020
Term Ends Friday 3 April 2020 at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2020  
Term Starts Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Friday, 8 May 2020
Half Term Holiday 25  May - 29 May 2020
Training Day (School is closed to pupils) Thursday 11 June 2020
Annual Review Day Wednesday 24 June 2020
Term Ends Tuesday 21 July 2020 at 2pm

 

Bank Holidays 2020

New Year's Day - 1 January 2020
Good Friday - 10 April 2020
Easter Monday - 13 April 2020
May Day Holiday - Friday 8 May 2020 (please note change due to VE Day Celebration)
Spring Bank Holiday - 25 May 2020

 

 


Term Dates NEXT SCHOOL YEAR 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Training Day Wednesday 2 September 2020
Term Starts Thursday 3 September 2020
Training Day Thursday 17 September 2020
Training Day Friday 18 September 2020
Half Term Holiday 26-30 October 2020
Annual Review Day (School is closed to pupils) Wednesday 11 November  2020
Term Ends Friday 18 December 2020 at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2021  
Term Starts Monday 4 January 2021
Annual Review Day (School closed to pupils) Wednesday 10 February 2021
Half Term Holiday 15-19 February 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 31 March 2021 at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2021  
Term Starts Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term Holiday 31  May - 4 June 2021
Annual Review Day (school is closed to pupils) Wednesday 16 June 2021
Term Ends Friday 23 July 2021 at 2pm

 

Please Note:    Training Days may be subject to change.

 

Bank Holidays

Christmas Day - 25 December 2020
Bank Holiday - 28 December 2020
New Year's Day - 1 January 2021
Good Friday - 2 April 2021
Easter Monday - 5 April 2021
May Day Holiday - 3 May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday - 31 May 2021
Summer Bank Holiday - 30 August 2021