Term Dates

Please find below the term dates for the current school year.   There is a printable PDF document at the bottom of the page.

Please scroll down to find the term dates for next school Year (when available).

 

Term Dates   
THIS SCHOOL YEAR 
2022 / 2023 

Autumn Term 2022
Training Day Thursday 1 September 2022
Training Day Friday 2 September 2022
Term Starts Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 24 - Friday 28 October 2022
Training Day / Annual Review Day
SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS
Friday 11 November 2022
Term Ends Friday 16 December 2022 at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2023  
Term Starts Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term Holiday Monday 13- Friday 17 February 2023
Training Day / Annual Review Day
SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS
Monday 20 February 2023
Term Ends Friday 31 March 2023 at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2023  
Term Starts Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term Holiday Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023
Training Day / Annual Review Day
SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS
Monday 5 June 2023
Term Ends Friday 21 July 2023 at 2pm