Term Dates

Please find below the term dates for this school year (2016/2017) and next school year (2017/2018). If you scroll down to the bottom there are lists to print off and keep in your diary. Please note that term dates and staff training days do sometimes change so please check back here for updates.

TERM DATES - 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017
Training Day 1 Monday 4 September 2017
Training Day 2 Tuesday 5 September 2017
Term Starts Wednesday 6 September 2017
Training Day 3 Friday 6 October 2017
Half Term Holiday 23-27 October 2017
Training Day 4 Monday 30 October 2017
Term Ends Wednesday 20 December 2017 at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2018  
Training Day 5  Tuesday 2 January 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 3 January 2018 at 9 am
Half Term Holiday 12-16 February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29 March 2018 at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2018  
Term Starts Monday 16 April 2018 at 9 am
Half Term Holiday 28 May - 1 June 2018
Term Ends Friday 20 July 2018 at 2pm

 

Bank Holidays 2018

New Year's Day - 1 January 2018
Good Friday - 30 March 2018
Easter Monday - 2 April 2018
May Day Holiday - 7 May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday - 28 May 2018